Contact Us > Sales Representatives

Contact Us


  • DeltrexUSA
    415 Concord Ave
    Bronx, NY 10455
    718-401-4006
    contact@deltrexusa.com
  • Office Hours                         Monday – Friday,             8:00AM – 4:30PM EST

DeltrexUSA

DeltrexUSA Distributor

Sales Office Representatives

Open Territories

Do not miss an amazing opportunity to represent a company led by prestigious figures in the ‘Door & Hardware’ and ‘Security Integrator’ fields.

Contact: daniel.rudan@deltrexusa.com

 

Sales Office List

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Bronx, New York

DeltrexUSA (HQ)
391 Concord Ave
Bronx, New York 10454
United States of America
https://deltrexusa.com
Contact: Daniel Rudan
E-mail: daniel.rudan@deltrexusa.com
Telephone: +1 718-401-4006
Fax: +1 718-401-4066


Lake Mary, Florida

DeltrexUSA
2950 Lake Emma Road Suite 1030
Lake Marry, FL 32746
United States of America
https://deltrexusa.com
Contact: Mehdi Daryadel
E-mail: mehdi.daryadel@deltrexusa.com
Telephone: +1 407-331-0547 ext108
Fax: +1 407-331-0656


Dubai, UAE

Zero East
Umm Ramool, Off Marakesh Street
PO Box 35772
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
http://zerollc.com
Contact: Mr. Khozema Kazi
E-mail: info@zerollc.com
Telephone: +971 50 1527406


Santiago, Chile

ZAL America Latina
Suecia # 3247
Ñuñoa, Región Metropolitana
Chile
http://zeroamericalatina.com/
Contact: Mariette Almarza Valdés
E-mail: malmarza@zeroamericalatina.com
Telephone: (+56 2) 242 99 437 / (+56 9) 982 75 020


Yokahama, Japan

ZAP Asia Pacifc
6-36-3 Ookurayama, Kohokuku
Yokohama 222-0037
Japan
http://zeroasiapacific.com
Contact: Mr. Ken Muto
E-mail: zeroasiapacific@gmail.com
Telephone: +81 45-567-4117
Fax: +81 45-544-0456


Bucharest, Romania

Accord Group
20 Paris Street
Bucharest, 011816
ROMANIA
www.accordconsult.ro
Contact: Dan Dumitru
E-mail: office@accordconsult.ro
Telephone: +40 31-1055832


Mexico City, Mexico

Tres Marketing
Av. Oaxaca No. 96, Int. 202
Col. Roma. Mexico City
Contact: Raul Jimenez and Jessica Martinez
E-mail: raul@tresmarketing.com
Telephone: 55 5025-1584
Cel: 001 (514) 993-8737