Contact Us > Sales Representatives

Contact Us


  • DeltrexUSA
    415 Concord Ave
    Bronx, NY 10455
    718-401-4006
    contact@deltrexusa.com
  • Office Hours                         Monday – Friday, 8:00AM – 4:30PM EST

DeltrexUSA

DeltrexUSA Distributor

Sales Office Representatives

Open Territories

Do not miss an amazing opportunity to represent a company led by prestigious figures in the ‘Door & Hardware’ and ‘Security Integrator’ fields.

Contact: daniel.rudan@deltrexusa.com

Sales Office List

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Bronx, New York

DeltrexUSA (HQ)
415 Concord Ave
Bronx, New York 10455
United States of America
https://deltrexusa.com
Contact: Daniel Rudan
E-mail: daniel.rudan@deltrexusa.com
Telephone: +1 718-401-4006
Fax: +1 718-401-4066


Yokahama, Japan

ZAP Asia Pacifc
6-36-3 Ookurayama, Kohokuku
Yokohama 222-0037
Japan
http://zeroasiapacific.com
Contact: Mr. Ken Muto
E-mail: zeroasiapacific@gmail.com
Telephone: +81 45-567-4117
Fax: +81 45-544-0456


Bucharest, Romania

Accord Group
20 Paris Street
Bucharest, 011816
ROMANIA
www.accordconsult.ro
Contact: Dan Dumitru
E-mail: office@accordconsult.ro
Telephone: +40 31-1055832


Mexico City, Mexico

Tres Marketing
Av. Oaxaca No. 96, Int. 202
Col. Roma. Mexico City
Contact: Raul Jimenez and Jessica Martinez
E-mail: raul@tresmarketing.com
Telephone: 55 5025-1584
Cel: 001 (514) 993-8737


North Carolina & South Carolina

Tsantes & Associates
13663 Providence Rd. Suite 380 Matthews, NC 28104
keith@tsantes.us
+1(704)843-1963


Georgia, Tennessee, Alabama & Florida

Bowen Sales Inc
50 Ewing Drive, Social Circle, GA 30025
tbowen5589@gmail.com
+1-404-297-6600


Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio, Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia, Illinois, Iowa, Missouri, Kansas

Oberting & Associates
5351 E. Thompson Road, Indianapolis, IN 46237
obertassoc@gmail.com
317-697-2190
fax: 317-534-3150


Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana and Mississippi

LEEDING Architectural
1301 Roadrunner Dr. Little Elm, TX 75068
sales@leedingarchitectural.com
+1(972)765-7507


California, Hawaii, Arizona, and Nevada

JJS Consulting
140 N. Harvard Ave. #188, Claremont, CA 91711
JJSolorio@zoho.com
phone: 909.821.0581